Høyer Odda

Kontaktinformasjon

 

 

Sentralbord

Epost: post@hoyer-odda.no

Tlf: 53 64 80 80

 

Betongblandeverk

Epost: betong@hoyer-odda.no

Tlf: 53 64 80 70

Arve Kvåle

Daglig leder

Epost: arve@hoyer-odda.no

Tlf: 53 64 80 82

Mobil: 982 98 278

Kjerstin Larsen

Kontor og resepsjon

Epost: kjerstin@hoyer-odda.no

Tlf: 53 64 80 80

Ronny O.Nilsen

HMS/KS og personalleder

Epost: ronny@hoyer-odda.no

Tlf: 53 64 80 86

Mobil: 976 68 700

Knut Zacariassen
Materialforvalter

Epost: knut.z@hoyer-odda.no

Tlf: 53 64 80 84
Mobil: 906 64 460

Knut Jøsendal

Prosjektleder

Epost: knut@hoyer-odda.no

Tlf: 53 64 80 89
Mobil: 913 55 142

Vegard Larsen

Prosjektleder

Epost: vegard@hoyer-odda.no

Mobil: 952 32 541

Trond Fjæra

Prosjektleder

Epost: trond@hoyer-odda.no

 Mobil: 926 18 237

 

 

Randi Øyre Opedal

Økonomileder

Epost: randi@hoyer-odda.no

Tlf: 53 64 80 91

 Mobil: 48172152

Ola Espeland

Blandeverksleder

Epost: ola@hoyer-odda.no

Tlf: 53 64 80 88
Mobil: 482 24 471

 

Nøkkelpersonell:

Odd Ivar Medhus 489 97 327 odd.ivar@hoyer-odda.no
Helge Bratland 416 84 849 helge@hoyer-odda.no
Ove Løyning 982 98 275 ove@hoyer-odda.no
Bjarte Nes 976 68 703 bjarte@hoyer-odda.no
Sigbjørn Tvedt 464 45 473 sigbjorn@hoyer-odda.no
Odd Einar Øyna 474 67 980 odde@hoyer-odda.no
Øyvind Mannsåker 982 98 277 oyvind@hoyer-odda.no
Olav Johanson 991 66 594  
Anders Tvedt 982 98 280 anders@hoyer-odda.no
Åge Paulsen 488 65 682 aage.paulsen@hoyer-odda.no
Lars Fresvik 982 98 276 lars.fresvik@hoyer-odda.no
Erik Kvam 971 52 006 erik.kvam@hoyer-odda.no
Frode Underdal 976 68 805  
     

Adresser:


Vis større kart 

Postadresse:

Høyer Odda as

Postboks 153

5751 Odda

Besøksadresse:

Høyer Odda as

Sjoravegen 72

5750 Odda

   
   

Kontaktskjema